Yhteystiedot

Punkalaitumen Yrittäjät ry:n hallitus 2017

 
    

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

    

Puheenjohtaja

Laura Jonkka

myynti@jonkka.fi

040 776 5357

 

Juha Aro

juha.aro@pp1.inet.fi

045 111 5115

 

Tomi Lampinen

TTM.LAMPINEN@gmail.com     

040 535 4654

 

Martti Mölsä

marttimolsa@luukku.com

0500 822 277

 

Juha Pihko

juha.pihko@novacore.fi

044 256 3844

 

Markku Poutala

markku@kuvatupa.fi

050 553 3055

 

Markku Takku

m.takkuoy@elisanet.fi

0500 478 272

 

Mikko Uotilafeelfactory@feelfactory.fi050 545 3164

 

Jukka Uusi-Kouvojukka@uusi-kouvo.fi050 565 1987

 

Hanna-Mari Vuorisalohanna-mari@pienisaippuakauppa.fi 0400 643 109

rahastonhoitaja

Kauko Niemi

k.j.niemi@luukku.com

050 301 0891

sihteeri

Aki Mikkola

aki.mikkola@kopteri.net

044 076 7025

 

 

Punkalaitumen Yrittäjät ry
 

Murronharjuntie 930
31950 Sadonmaa

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 27416
Y-tunnus 1942026-7