Yhteystiedot

Punkalaitumen Yrittäjät ry:n hallitus 2019

 
    

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

    

puheenjohtaja

Laura Jonkka

myynti@jonkka.fi

040 776 5357

varapuheenjohtaja

Juha Aro

toimitus@punkalaitumensanomat.fi

045 111 5115

 

Tomi Lampinen

maanrakennuslampinen@gmail.com 

040 535 4654

 

Anna Nurmi

anna.nurmi@apteekit.net

040 724 1315

 

Teemu Skogberg

teemu@datatupa.fi

040 162 6964

 

Matti Tapioharju

matti.tapioharju@lvi-tapioharju.fi

050 565 1986

 

Mari Pohjala

mari.pohjala@maripodecor.fi

0400 687 466

 

Mikko Uotilafeelfactory@feelfactory.fi050 545 3164

 

Jukka Uusi-Kouvojukka@uusi-kouvo.fi050 565 1987

 

Hanna-Mari Vuorisalohanna-mari@pienisaippuakauppa.fi 0400 643 109

sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja

Siru Marttila

siru.marttila@metsarannanliha.fi

044 514 4314

 

 

 

 

 

 

Punkalaitumen Yrittäjät ry
 

Murronharjuntie 930
31950 Sadonmaa

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 27416
Y-tunnus 1942026-7