Yhteystiedot

Punkalaitumen Yrittäjät ry:n hallitus 2019

 
    

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Puhelinnumero

    
puheenjohtajaMari Pohjalamari.pohjala@maripodecor.fi

0400 687 466

varapuheenjohtaja

Mikko Uotila
feelfactory@feelfactory.fi050 545 3164

 

Tomi Lampinen

maanrakennuslampinen@gmail.com 

040 535 4654

 

Anna Nurmi

anna.nurmi@apteekit.net

040 724 1315

 

Antti-Jussi Pouruantti-jussi.pouru@k-supermarket.fi040 769 0600

 

Matti Tapioharju

matti.tapioharju@lvi-tapioharju.fi

050 565 1986

 
Jukka Uusi-Kouvo
jukka@uusi-kouvo.fi
050 565 1987
 
Hanna-Mari Vuorisalo
hanna-mari@pienisaippuakauppa.fi0400 643 109
    

 

   

sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja

Siru Marttila

siru.marttila@metsarannanliha.fi

044 514 4314

 

 

 

 

 

 

Punkalaitumen Yrittäjät ry

Metsärannantie 100
31900 Punkalaidun

Sähköposti: punkalaitumen@yrittajat.fi 

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus 27416
Y-tunnus 1942026-7